• Friends, our 2nd Amendment rights are always under attack and the NRA has been a constant for decades in helping fight that fight.

We have partnered with the NRA to offer you a discount on membership and Muzzleloading Forum gets a small percentage too of each membership, so you are supporting both the NRA and us.

Use this link to sign up please; https://membership.nra.org/recruiters/join/XR045103

late intro

Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

brushbuster

40 Cal.
Reaction score
:redface:
sorry about not introin my self .i'm just a country boy plumber who luvs guns, the great out doors,my wife n get(kids) i live on 126 acres between hondo nad devine texas.

i really enjoy your forum,you guys can make me laugh and cry in the same sentence.i came here by assident researching a rifle and found a treasure trove .sometimes a blind squirrel can find an acorn!!!

Brushbuster,
welcome to the forum, glad to have you with us.
you are right there is a lot of divercity at this forum.
hope you will join in whenever possible.
again welcome and stay active

I am snake-eyes :) :thumbsup: :peace:

Howdy Pardner...

126 acres!!! :eek:

That's 882 in dog acres... :haha:

Hope you don't have to mow all of that... :winking:

nope.. thats what i got cows n goats fer...id offer you some free fertilizer but it looks like this forum has puh-lenty of its own.... :bull: :crackup: :crackup:

Goats!! By golly, Ah thin em droppins are just tha rite size fer ole Mooskeetmans Bess ta shoot!
Send him a box of um rite away! ::

Thar ain't noooobody that kan shoot the Shi* as good as ole Mooskeetman kan!! :: :: :crackup:

I dunno I thinks it's a tossup betwixt you,slowpoke ander musket man :crackup: :crackup: :thumbsup: