• Friends, our 2nd Amendment rights are always under attack and the NRA has been a constant for decades in helping fight that fight.

We have partnered with the NRA to offer you a discount on membership and Muzzleloading Forum gets a small percentage too of each membership, so you are supporting both the NRA and us.

Use this link to sign up please; https://membership.nra.org/recruiters/join/XR045103

Pretty much off topic

Muzzleloading Forum

Help Support Muzzleloading Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Whether you guys know it or not you've all rather become my "buddies". I have something I need to boast about to someone so for those of you who bother to read this post, you're it.

As many of you know we're building our home on another piece of ground we bought a little over a year ago. I'm an electrical contractor for a living and to be quite honest I'm a pretty good plumber. Monday the well driller got our well finished and I didn't get to put water on the plumbing system until tonight. Welp, tonight I did and I had three little leaks that only required the turning of a wrench. WE HAVE WATER!!!!!!!! Full blown, honest to goodness, fresh, clean, 20 gallons a minute well water!!!! No leaks in the drainage system or supply side. I'm very happy and I apologize for taking space on this board for such a mundane thing.....but it's MY mundane thing!!!!! and I think the world oughta know!...hehehe. I hope all of you know you're welcome here anytime, whether passing thru on your way to someplace else or for a visit to the Missouri Ozarks. Please feel free to make yourselves at home. "Mi casa, su casa"....

Vic

I share Your success and joy over this blessing.Most who have worked hard to do simular things can relate.May the rest of Your projects come out as well!Congradulations!!!! :: /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/cool.gif :applause: